. . .A Place Where Nigerian Talk About HYIP Investment

Hot HYIP Investment - Verifield.com

Verifield - your proven partners on stock markets


Hello Naija HYIP investors;

Today i just pick an HOT HYIP investment program from TalkGold forum, take a look about the review below, note my review is my due diligence, here you don't need to search about this program, all hidden info will be posted for your convienence, so Review, invest, relax and watch your money growing.

First let's take a look at the "Whois Record of Verifield" to know where the HYIP Operator is comig from.


Domain Name: verifield.com

::Registrant::
Name : James Sparks
Email : Verifield@yahoo.com
Address : 2 Sheraton Street, London
Zipcode : W1F 8BH
Nation : UK
Tel : 020 3286 6000
Fax :

::Administrative Contact::
Name : Waygenic Trading Corp.
Email : Verifield@yahoo.com
Address : 2 Sheraton Street, London
Zipcode : W1F 8BH
Nation : UK
Tel : 020 3286 6000
Fax :

::Technical Contact::
Name : Waygenic Trading Corp.
Email : Verifield@yahoo.com
Address : 2 Sheraton Street, London
Zipcode : W1F 8BH
Nation : UK
Tel : 020 3286 6000
Fax :

::Name Servers::
ns1.dragonara.net
ns2.dragonara.net

::Dates & Status::
Created Date 2008-05-09 09:08:15 EDT
Updated Date 2009-02-17 19:29:22 EST
Valid Date 2010-05-09 09:08:15 EDT


Status ACTIVE

Now you can see they are from the United Kingdom, domain owned by James Sparks, Hosted by Dragonara.net, a well secures server. who knows if it true, let's assume it lol, see naija we are smart so we know what's up, anyhow them talk em we go invest there, all we need na our ROI,as in Return of investment.

Now make we see wetin TalkGold forum members dey talk about this programs

Click this click http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=253062&goto=lastpost
This link is taking directly to the Last Post of Verified Thread, when you see PAYING, note program is Paying but when you see NOT PAID, people complaining, then run for your dear life . . lol it, means program is no longer paying.

Okay guyz, you are okay will my review why not click the banner up there and invest under my referral links? *Wink* anyway thanks a million.

Don't forget to post your comment of my message board and tell me what you feel about Verifield - an Online HYIP investment program.

Okay na, we go yarn later, Lol Naija4Life, Guy nothing do you.

0 comments:

Post a Comment